Partners

Partners
  • PNC Festival of Lights

    November 16, 2019 – January 4, 2020

About the Event:

The Cincinnati Zoo will once again be transformed into a “Wild Wonderland” for the 37th annual PNC Festival of Lights! In addition to admiring the beauty of more than 3 million LED lights, visitors can watch a Madcap black-light puppet show, ride the Toyland Express, marvel at the spectacular Wild Lights show on Swan Lake, or snack at one of two S’mores-n-More stands. Santa will be available for visits starting at 4 p.m., an hour before the rest of the festivities begin.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 16, 2019 – January 4, 2020

  • Fri Dec 6, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 9, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 16, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 23, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 25, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 30, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 31, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 1, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 2, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 3, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 4, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Festival


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events