Partners

Partners
  • 50th Annual Holiday Fair

    November 23, 2019 – December 29, 2019

Presented by:
Mansfield Art Center
About the Event:

One of kind gifts for the Holidays! Featuring hand made jewelry, ceramics, functional wood work, original paintings, fused & blown glass, wearable fiber art, and much, much more!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 23, 2019 – December 29, 2019

  • Sat Nov 23, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 24, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 25, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 29, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 30, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 1, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 2, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 3, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 9, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 16, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 23, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events