Partners

Partners
  • Christmas at Entertainment Junction

    November 16, 2019 – January 1, 2020

Presented by:
EnterTrainment Junction
About the Event:

Christmas at the Junction is a magical family experience during which visitors can enjoy 80,000 square feet of holiday fun, all under one roof, all in a climate-controlled environment. This includes the world’s largest indoor G-Scale model train display.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 16, 2019 – January 1, 2020

  • Fri Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Demonstration


This event is

Family Friendly

You May Also Like

Search for More Events