Partners

Partners
  • MFA & MDes Thesis Exhibition

    April 3, 2020 – April 26, 2020

About the Event:

On view: Friday, April 3–Sunday, April 26, 2020 Opening: Friday, April 3, 2020 | 6–9 p.m. Beeler Gallery | 60 Cleveland Ave.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 3, 2020 – April 26, 2020

  • Fri Apr 3, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 3, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 4, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 5, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 6, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 7, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 8, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 9, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 10, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 11, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 12, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 13, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 14, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 15, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 16, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 17, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 18, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 19, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 20, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 21, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 22, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 23, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 24, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 25, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 26, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events