Partners

Partners
  • Taco Truck Tour

    April 19, 2020 – October 25, 2020

Presented by:
Columbus Food Adventures

Tickets: $58

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Taco trucks serve up far more than just tacos, and nobody knows Columbus's expansive taco truck scene better than Columbus Food Adventures. This van tour will explore the taco trucks of the west side - as well as a other Latino food attractions - taking you to some of our favorites and providing you with the best of Mexican food in Columbus. Each stop includes a tasting, and is structured with an emphasis on individual specialties, as well as showcasing the diversity of regional cuisine found at these trucks. This tour has been widely regaled in local and regional publications as a unique Columbus attraction. If you want to find out what the buzz has been about, or want to learn more about authentic Mexican food, this is the tour for you. This unique city tour is suitable for those who have never visited a taco truck, as well as those who are looking to explore new trucks and dishes. As the creators of Taco Trucks Columbus, with us as your tour guides, you are in good hands! In addition to sampling food and drink from 5 different stops, you will learn all about the different dishes, regional specialties, and visit a Mexican Market. This food tour is priced at $55.00. It includes tastings at 5 stops, air-conditioned van transportation (to and from downtown Columbus and all stops in-between), and a guide with plenty of local culinary knowledge. It lasts approximately 3 hours. Taco truck tours run from mid-April to the end of October.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 19, 2020 – October 25, 2020

  • Sun Apr 19, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 26, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 3, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 10, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 17, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 24, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 31, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 7, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 14, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 21, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 28, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 5, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 12, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 26, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 2, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 13, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 4, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 11, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 18, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 25, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

History/Heritage

International

Culinary


Type

Tour


This event is

Multicultural

Search for More Events