Partners

Partners
  • Workshop for Professionals

    February 22, 2020 – April 18, 2020

About the Event:

Upcoming class dates & schedule:Lego® Serious Play®Saturday, Feb. 22 | 9 a.m.–3 p.m.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 22, 2020 – April 18, 2020

  • Sat Feb 22, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 21, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 22, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 23, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 25, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 26, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 27, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 29, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 30, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 31, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 1, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 2, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 3, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 4, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 5, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 6, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 7, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 8, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 9, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 11, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 12, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 13, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 14, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 15, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 18, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Design

Visual Arts


Type

Class


This event is

21+

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events