Partners

Partners
  • I Can See Clearly Now at Village Artisans Gallery

    January 16, 2020 – February 25, 2020

Presented by:
Village Artisans
About the Event:

In honor of the new year 2020 Village Artisans Gallery in Yellow Springs, OH, is having a little fun with a pun and hosting “I Can See Clearly Now” - A Village Artisans Members Art Show - in their Lobby Gallery, January 16 through February 25, 2020, during regular gallery hours. An Artists’ Reception will be held Friday, February 21, from 6-9 pm. Both the exhibit and the reception are free and open to the public.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 16, 2020 – February 25, 2020

  • Sat Jan 25, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 27, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 28, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 29, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 4, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 11, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 18, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 19, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 23, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 25, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events