Partners

Partners
  • Wild Nights: The Greatest Hits of 2019

    January 3, 2020 – March 14, 2020

About the Event:

Did you not make it to all of Shadowbox Live’s 2019 shows? We will kick-off the new year by resurrecting the best sketches and songs from the past season.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 3, 2020 – March 14, 2020

  • Sat Jan 25, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 13, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Music

Comedy


Type

Performance


This event is

21+, Funded by GCAC

Search for More Events