Partners

Partners
  • All the Way

    January 24, 2020 – February 15, 2020

About the Event:

1964. In the wake of an assassination that shook a nation to its core, a larger-than-life figure is propelled into the national spotlight. Faced with civil unrest at home and an unpopular war abroad, accidental president Lyndon B. Johnson struggles at the eleventh hour to get the hotly contested Civil Rights Act across the finish line, and to keep an already divided country from tearing itself apart. Don’t miss the professional regional premiere of this epic political thriller.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 24, 2020 – February 15, 2020

  • Sat Jan 25, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 26, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events