Partners

Partners
  • Ohio Diaspora: Art from the National Afro-American Museum and Cultural Center and Ohio Artists

    January 30, 2020 – April 11, 2020

About the Event:

The Ohio Arts Council’s (OAC) Riffe Gallery presents Ohio Diaspora: Art from the Collection of the National Afro-American Museum and Cultural Center and Ohio Artists, on display Jan. 30 – April 11, 2020. The National Afro-American Museum and Cultural Center educates the public about African American history and culture, from African origins to the present by collecting, preserving, and interpreting material evidence of the Black experience. The exhibition is curated by Rosa Rojas.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 30, 2020 – April 11, 2020

  • Thu Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 7, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 14, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 21, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 28, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 4, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 9, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 11, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events