Partners

Partners
  • Anne Cushman and the Art of Print

    January 13, 2020 – March 7, 2020

Presented by:
Zanesville Museum of Art
About the Event:

“Anne Cushman and the Art of Print” is on display in White-Gorsuch Works on Paper Gallery through March 7. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 13, 2020 – March 7, 2020

  • Wed Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events