Partners

Partners
  • Landscapes by Debra Joyce Dawson

    January 13, 2020 – February 14, 2020

Presented by:
Zanesville Museum of Art
About the Event:

“Landscapes by Debra Joyce Dawson” is on display in the Linn Auditorium through Feb. 14.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 13, 2020 – February 14, 2020

  • Sat Jan 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events