Partners

Partners
  • Phil Adams + Matthew Ashton

    January 29, 2020 – March 6, 2020

Presented by:
Southeast, Inc.
About the Event:

Fresh A.I.R. Gallery cordially invites you to a dual photography exhibition featuring the artwork of Phil Adams and Matthew Ashton. Please join us for the opening reception on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. Adams and Ashton's work will be on view at Fresh A.I.R. Gallery until March 6, 2020.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 29, 2020 – March 6, 2020

  • Mon Feb 24, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Tue Feb 25, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Mon Mar 2, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 3, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 4, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 5, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 6, 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Photography

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events