Partners

Partners
  • ROY presents: ¡Katie B Funk!

    September 11, 2020 – October 3, 2020

About the Event:

Residual 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 11, 2020 – October 3, 2020

  • Sat Sep 19, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Ceramics

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events