Partners

Partners
  • So Ready for Laughter: The Legacy of Bob Hope

    September 10, 2020 – January 3, 2021

About the Event:

So Ready for Laughter: The Legacy of Bob Hope opens January 31 for its first appearance outside The National WWII Museum in New Orleans, where the exhibition originated.  

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 10, 2020 – January 3, 2021

  • Wed Oct 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

History/Heritage

International

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly, Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events