Partners

Partners
  • The Path to Paradise: Judith Schaechter’s Stained-Glass Art

    October 3, 2020 – January 3, 2021

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

Judith Schaechter (b. 1961) has explored and pushed the limits of the stained-glass medium for over three decades with her striking stained-glass panels that fuse the medieval with the boldly contemporary. Her singular, subversive and masterful approach has altered the landscape of contemporary American art. The Path to Paradise will provide an in-depth scholarly assessment of the artist’s critical contributions to the history and intersection of contemporary art, stained glass, and craft.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 3, 2020 – January 3, 2021

  • Sat Oct 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 9, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 10, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 2, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Special Offers

Search for More Events