Partners

Partners
  • Heathers the Musical

    July 16, 2020 – August 9, 2020

About the Event:

Brian Clowdus Experiences makes it's Columbus Debut in partnership with Columbus Childrens Theatre. A cast of local Ohio talent will completely immerse you in this cult classing musical!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 16, 2020 – August 9, 2020

  • Thu Jul 16, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 17, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 23, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 24, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 25, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 25, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 26, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 30, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 31, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 1, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 1, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 2, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 6, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 7, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Music

Comedy

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance

Dance


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events