Partners

Partners
  • One Each: Still Lifes by Cézanne, Pissarro and Friends

    July 1, 2020 – August 23, 2020

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

ONE EACH: Still Lifes by Pissarro, Cézanne, Manet & Friends is a one-gallery focus exhibition that places this masterpiece in context. The exhibition will feature still lifes by six French painters, all created in a single decade—the 1860s. Included are sterling examples from the hand of Édouard Manet, regarded as the ‘father of modern painting’, and Paul Cézanne, considered to have been the driving precursor of Cubism, the early 20th-century’s major art movement.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 1, 2020 – August 23, 2020

  • Sun Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 31, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 2, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 7, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events