Partners

Partners
  • 3D Virtual Tour of Behringer-Crawford Museum

    March 31, 2020 – March 31, 2021

About the Event:

Stroll through the galleries and exhibits of Covington KY's Behringer-Crawford Museum without ever leaving home. BCM"s 3D virtual tour is an immersive, user-controlled site visit that explores Northern Kentucky's culture and history from prehistoric times to the future. All you need is a screen and a mouse to visit every floor, every room at your own pace. https://my.matterport/show/?m=v13EfmcfdFC

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 31, 2020 – March 31, 2021

  • Fri Aug 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 31, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 12:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Mon Nov 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 1, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 1, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 31, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 1, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 1, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 14, 12:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 31, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Virtual

Search for More Events