Partners

Partners
  • Staci Friedman: Watercolors Plus Virtual Exhibit

    June 1, 2020 – June 30, 2020

About the Event:

Inspired by the beauty and delicate details of flowers and the organic nature of abstract art, central Ohio artist Staci Friedman uses a fusion of abstract and realistic elements to bring her layered watercolor paintings to life while experiencing the challenge of blending spontaneity and control.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 1, 2020 – June 30, 2020

  • Mon Jun 1, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 2, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 3, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 4, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 5, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 6, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 7, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 8, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 9, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 10, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 11, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 12, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 13, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 14, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 15, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 16, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 17, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 18, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 19, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 20, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 21, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 22, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 23, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Jun 24, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Jun 25, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Jun 26, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Jun 27, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Jun 28, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Jun 29, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Jun 30, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events