Partners

Partners
  • UAS Summer Series - "Operation Doorstep"

    July 13, 2020 – September 11, 2020

Presented by:
OSU--Urban Arts Space
About the Event:

An exhibition featuring color-manipulated archival images by Robert Falcone. Image provided by Falcone.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 13, 2020 – September 11, 2020

  • Thu Aug 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 31, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Visual Arts

Dance


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events