Partners

Partners
  • HHG Summer Series - "Concrete Membranes"

    July 27, 2020 – August 14, 2020

Presented by:
OSU--Urban Arts Space
About the Event:

An exhibition featuring photography and sculptural works by Geren Heurtin and Maggie Schmiegelow. Image provided by Heurtin. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 27, 2020 – August 14, 2020

  • Mon Jul 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 29, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 30, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 31, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 1, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 2, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 3, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 4, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 5, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 6, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 7, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 10, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 11, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 12, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Visual Arts

Dance


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events