Partners

Partners
  • Respite

    June 6, 2020 – August 31, 2020

Presented by:
Brandt-Roberts Galleries
About the Event:

Brandt-Roberts Galleries is delighted to bring you a new virtual and gallery exhibition titled Respite. Due to current circumstances, we've all been forced to slow down and take a different view on our lives. Since artists have a unique lens through which they view the world, we've invited them to show us what the idea of respite means to them. Gallery exhibition opens Saturday, June 6th and is on view through June 28th. The virtual exhibition will be on view June 6th - August 31st.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 6, 2020 – August 31, 2020

  • Fri Aug 14, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Aug 15, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Aug 16, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Aug 17, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Aug 18, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Aug 19, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Aug 21, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Aug 22, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Aug 23, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Aug 24, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Aug 25, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Aug 26, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Aug 28, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Aug 29, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Aug 30, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Aug 31, 12:00 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events