Partners

Partners
  • Boat Paintings by Yan Sun - A Virtual Exhibition

    June 3, 2020 – September 2, 2020

Presented by:
Yan Sun Art Museum

Tickets: $0

Register Here

Click here to see the virtual exhibition!

About the Event:

Yan Sun Art Museum is trying to bring the June Exhibition to you! Yan Sun's unique treatment of clouds and reflection in water is seen in many of his boat paintings. Techniques of painting are also represented. As a proponent of plein air painting, Yan Sun's reaction to the nature is definitely delighted. Sit back relax and enjoy the virtual exhibition: PART ONE: Watch the video on Yan Sun Art Museum's YouTube channel.PART TWO: View the "Water Wonders" page on Yan Sun Art Museum website.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 3, 2020 – September 2, 2020

  • Sun Jul 12, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 13, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 14, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 15, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 16, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 17, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 20, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 21, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 22, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 23, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 24, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 25, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 26, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 27, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 28, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 29, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 30, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 31, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 1, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 2, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 3, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 4, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 5, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 6, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 7, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 10, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 11, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 12, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 17, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 24, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 31, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Painting


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Search for More Events