Partners

Partners
  • THE MARVELOUS WONDERETTES | Off-Broadway’s Effervescent ‘50s Jukebox Musical

    April 30, 2021 – May 23, 2021

Presented by:
Great Lakes Theater

Tickets: $15 - $89

Get Tickets

Single Tickets: 216-241-6000 | Tickets start at $15. Patrons age 25 and younger $15 with valid ID. | Group Tickets: 216-453-4457

About the Event:

Following a group of young ladies from their 1958 prom to their ten-year reunion, this musical comedy showcases their stories through classic ‘50s hits! Betty Jean, Cindy Lou, Missy, and Suzy experience all the highs and lows of life, but know that whatever comes their way, they will get through it together. Bop along to nostalgic pop-music hits along the way that include “Lollipop,” “Dream Lover,” “Stupid Cupid,” “Lipstick on Your Collar” and many marvelous others as you delight in their story.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 30, 2021 – May 23, 2021

  • Fri Apr 30, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 2, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 5, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu May 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 8, 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sat May 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 9, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 11, 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Wed May 12, 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Wed May 12, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu May 13, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 15, 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sat May 15, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 16, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 18, 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Wed May 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu May 20, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 22, 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sat May 22, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 23, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Pop/Rock

Music

Comedy

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance

Cultural


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly, Special Offers, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events