Partners

Partners
  • AGATHA CHRISTIE’S BLACK COFFEE | A Hercule Poirot Thriller

    February 12, 2021 – March 7, 2021

Presented by:
Great Lakes Theater

Tickets: $15 - $89

Get Tickets

Single Tickets: 216-241-6000 | Tickets start at $15. Patrons age 25 and younger $15 with valid ID. | Group Tickets: 216-453-4457

About the Event:

Agatha Christie’s famous sleuth, Hercule Poirot, takes center stage in this gripping country house murder mystery. Called upon to visit Sir Claud Amory, a physicist who has created a formula for the atom bomb, Hercule and his associates find Sir Claud murdered and the formula missing. Twists and turns take Poirot on a thrilling whodunit journey as he strives to identify the murderer and find the missing formula…to avert explosive results.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 12, 2021 – March 7, 2021

  • Fri Feb 12, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 13, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 14, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 17, 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 18, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 19, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 20, 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 20, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 21, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 24, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 27, 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 27, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 28, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 3, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 4, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 5, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 6, 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 6, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 7, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Drama

Theater/Performance

Literary Arts

Cultural


Type

Performance


This event is

Special Offers, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events