Partners

Partners
  • America the Beautiful - Landscape Paintings and More

    June 23, 2020 – September 30, 2020

Presented by:
Yan Sun Art Museum
About the Event:

"America the Beautiful" exhibition is Yan Sun Art Museum's annual patriotic theme exhibition. This year, it is a virtual exhibition on YouTube. The virtual exhibition features plein air paintings by Yan Sun that depict rivers and lakes, mountains and hills, forests and farmlands, as well as landmarks of America. His inspiration comes mainly from the natural environment and architectural heritage of this country.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 23, 2020 – September 30, 2020

  • Sun Jul 12, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 13, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 14, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 15, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 16, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 17, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 20, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 21, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 22, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 23, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 24, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 25, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 26, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 27, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 28, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 29, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 30, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 31, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 1, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 2, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 3, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 4, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 5, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 6, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 7, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 9, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 10, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 11, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 12, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 17, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 24, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 31, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 7, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 8, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 12, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 13, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 14, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 15, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 16, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 17, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 18, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 19, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 21, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 22, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 28, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 29, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 2:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Search for More Events