Partners

Partners
  • John Lewis: Good Trouble

    July 3, 2020 – July 23, 2020

Presented by:
Cleveland Institute of Art

Tickets: $0

Register Here

About the Event:

United States | 2020 | Dawn Porter This new documentary celebrates the longtime civil rights leader and 17-term Georgia Congressman who has fought for voting rights, gun control, health care, and immigration reform during six decades of social activism and legislative action. Includes new interviews and archival film clips. “Absolutely inspiring.” –Entertainment Weekly. Cleveland premiere. 96 min. John Lewis: Good Trouble, a Cinematheque streaming exclusive, can be watched online from 7/3 thru 7/23 via the link below. (Doing so supports the Cinematheque.) Screening fee is $12, and after renting the film, you have 72 hours to watch it. https://watch.eventive.org/johnlewis/play/5eebc3b57921fe002955d7e3

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 3, 2020 – July 23, 2020

  • Sun Jul 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Film

Documentary


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events