Partners

Partners
  • CiK Virtual Playwriting Workshop

    August 3, 2020 – August 28, 2020

Presented by:
CATCO
About the Event:

This special four-week summer program will be presented as two separate two-week sessions, so students have the option to register for one or both depending upon their interest. During the first session, Aug. 3 – 14, students will work together to write a play to be performed virtually. In the second session, Aug. 17 – 28, students will rehearse and perform the play written during the first session. CATCO is Kids will film the play for viewing at a later date. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 3, 2020 – August 28, 2020

  • Thu Aug 13, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 17, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 24, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Class


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events