Partners

Partners
  • One World

    July 1, 2020 – September 13, 2020

About the Event:

Group show featuring the work of Juliellen Byrne, whose work is included in the new Short North Mural Series.  Her image can be viewed on the side of Laughlin's Bakery on 2nd.  The original pieces are on display in the gallery, along with other work.  Also featured are Kim Goldfarb, Nava Lubelski, Hana Yilma, Nathaniel Galka, Richard Garriott-Stejskal, Char Norman, Izumi Yokoyama and Deborah Griffing.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 1, 2020 – September 13, 2020

  • Thu Aug 13, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 12, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 13, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events