Partners

Partners
  • Women's Work: Redress

    January 1, 2021 – February 28, 2021

Presented by:
(Not) Sheep Gallery
About the Event:

This show takes what was considered "women's work" or "women's craft" and turns it on its head.  Sewing, knitting, embroidery, weaving and mending are all taken as starting points for artists Nava Lubelski, Priscilla Roggenkamp, Sue Cavanaugh, Char Norman, Kathryn Shinko and Signe Stuart.  This is the second show on this theme.  

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 1, 2021 – February 28, 2021

  • Fri Jan 1, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 2, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 3, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 7, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 8, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 9, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 10, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 14, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 15, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 17, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 21, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 22, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 23, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 24, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 28, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 29, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 30, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 31, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 4, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 5, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 6, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 7, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 11, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 12, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 13, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 14, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 18, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 19, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 20, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 21, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 27, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 28, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events