Partners

Partners
  • "All That Remains" by Samantha Bias

    September 4, 2020 – October 7, 2020

About the Event:

All That Remains is an exploration of human nature in the form of ephemeral objects. The emotive anatomy you see interlaced with a brittle leaf the very essence of fragility, tenderness and connection between individual beings. Samantha Bias is a Cleveland-based experimental contemporary artist who emphasizes her work largely on nature and natural objects. Focusing on alternative process, Bias pushes the concept of what photography is and can be. Her muses are depictions of figurative beings and digitally altered photo collage rendering black and white images on objects such as leaves to fuse the natural world with her own imaginative vision. See more of Bias's work on Instagram at @bias.samantha. This exhibit will run from September 4-November 7, 2020 with a public opening reception on Friday, September 4.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 4, 2020 – October 7, 2020

  • Fri Sep 4, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 12, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 16, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 18, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 19, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Photography

Visual Arts


Type

Performance

Search for More Events