Partners

Partners
  • Art to Uplift: Watercolor & Art Quilt Exhibit

    July 10, 2020 – September 5, 2020

Presented by:
Village Artisans
About the Event:

Yellow Springs artists Libby Rudolf (left) and Pam Geisel (right) have a show up at the Winds Cafe, 215 Xenia Ave. in Yellow Springs. The show, titled "Art to UPlift: Watercolors & Art Quilts," will be on display through Sep. 5. A portion of the proceeds from the sale of artwork will go to the "Save the Glen" fund which will be used for the Glen Helen Association to purchase and operate Glen Helen.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 10, 2020 – September 5, 2020

  • Fri Aug 7, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 8, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 11, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 12, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 13, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 14, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 15, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 18, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 19, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events