Partners

Partners
  • Borders, by Steinunn Thorarinsdottir

    July 10, 2020 – March 31, 2021

About the Event:

Experience BORDERS, a series of 11 pairs of cast iron and cast aluminum, life sized, figurative sculptures. Set amongst the park’s rolling hills, gardens and ponds, these pieces are meant to be discovered throughout the park and invite the viewer sit or stand with them while we ponder the ways in which all humans are connected, despite our differences. On view at Pyramid Hill Sculpture Park through March 2021.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 10, 2020 – March 31, 2021

  • Sun Jan 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 21, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 24, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 26, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 28, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 29, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 30, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 31, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 1, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 2, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 3, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 5, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 6, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 7, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 8, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 9, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 12, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 14, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 15, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 21, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 24, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 28, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 1, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 2, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 3, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 5, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 6, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 7, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 8, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 9, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 14, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 15, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 21, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 28, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 29, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 30, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 31, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Outdoors

Search for More Events