Partners

Partners
  • Live from the Living Room with Druk Fusion Band

    August 19, 2020 – October 12, 2020

Presented by:
ArtsNow
About the Event:

Join ArtsNow for the next installment of Live From the Living Room with Druk Fusion Band! Druk Fusion Band is a Nepali band based out of Akron and Cuyahoga Falls. They feature Cultural Nepali music mixed with classical, blues, and instrumental sound. The band consists of guitarist Bishnu Ramdam, flutist Sushil Bishwakarma, drummer Joshan Ramdam, madal/tabala players Rajesh and Tek, and percussionist Laxmi Kalikotay. Thank you to Akron Community Foundation and Knight Foundation for making this series possible! *The performance streams live August 19th from 7pm-8pm. Watch the video later on ArtsNow's Facebook page.   

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 19, 2020 – October 12, 2020

  • Wed Aug 19, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Music

History/Heritage

Cultural

Latin/Salsa Music


Type

Performance


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events