Partners

Partners
  • Raggin’ On: The Art of Aminah Brenda Lynn Robinson’s House and Journals

    November 20, 2020 – October 3, 2021

Presented by:
Columbus Museum of Art
About the Event:

In 2015, Aminah Brenda Lynn Robinson bequeathed almost her entire estate to CMA. For several years, CMA documented that gift and the vast amount of art, journals, and other ephemera that remained in her house. Raggin’ On: The Art of Aminah Brenda Lynn Robinson’s House and Journals is the first major exhibition of the artist’s work since her death and a celebration of Robinson’s work, vision and the home, and neighborhood she cherished.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 20, 2020 – October 3, 2021

  • Sun Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 6, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 13, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 20, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 27, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 1, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 29, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 5, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 23, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 30, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Graphic Arts

Design

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly, Multicultural

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events