Partners

Partners
  • Ghosts in Sunlight by Magda Parasidis

    August 25, 2020 – December 4, 2020

About the Event:

Magda Parasidis: Ghosts in Sunlight

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 25, 2020 – December 4, 2020

  • Sat Sep 19, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 21, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 22, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 28, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 29, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 4, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 5, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 6, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 9, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 10, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 11, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 12, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 13, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 14, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 15, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 16, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 17, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 18, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 19, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 20, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 21, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 22, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 23, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 24, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 25, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 26, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 27, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 28, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 2, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 3, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 9, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 16, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 17, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 23, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 24, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 30, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 1, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Literary Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Multicultural

Search for More Events