Partners

Partners
  • Deirdre Pifer: Chasing Trail

    November 3, 2020 – December 3, 2020

About the Event:

Inspired by her participation in a 1,000K adventure in the summer of 2020, Columbus artist Deirdre Pifer created her mixed media works in her second solo exhibit at Highline Coffee Art Space as a “tribute to the splendor in our world.” All of the work in Chasing Trail expresses what she encountered while running “in beautiful parks, neighborhoods, empty parking lots, and familiar trails that felt like home.” 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 3, 2020 – December 3, 2020

  • Tue Nov 3, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 9, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 16, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 17, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 23, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 24, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 30, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 1, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Mixed Media

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events