Partners

Partners
  • Frank Duveneck: American Master

    December 18, 2020 – March 28, 2021

Presented by:
Cincinnati Art Museum
About the Event:

The Cincinnati Art Museum will present a major re-evaluation of the work of Frank Duveneck, the most influential painter in Cincinnati history, with the first comprehensive exhibition in more than thirty years.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 18, 2020 – March 28, 2021

  • Fri Mar 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events