Partners

Partners
  • ROY presents: Jonathan Johnson

    September 11, 2020 – October 3, 2020

About the Event:

The Space Between Two Rocks

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 11, 2020 – October 3, 2020

  • Sun Sep 20, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events