Partners

Partners
  • Virtual Teen Scene Study

    October 6, 2020 – November 12, 2020

Presented by:
CATCO
About the Event:

In this six-week class at CATCO is Kids, students will explore acting in two-person scenes, honing a variety of theatrical skills such as open scenes, cold reading strategies, and more all from the comfort of their own home. The class via Zoom! is broken into two sections by age range, 13-15 (Tuesdays) and 16-18 (Thursdays), and will meet once a week. Recordings of students' scenes will be recorded during week six and shared with parents at a later date. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 6, 2020 – November 12, 2020

  • Tue Oct 6, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 13, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 15, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 20, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 22, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 27, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 3, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Class


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events