Partners

Partners
  • Virtual Tour of the Schumacher Gallery Collection

    September 14, 2020 – December 31, 2020

Presented by:
The Schumacher Gallery
About the Event:

Red Minnow Interactive recently released the Schumacher Gallery app, highlighting works of art in the showroom at Capital University. The gallery offers a diverse selection of over 2,200 works for study and enjoyment, encompassing more than 2000 years of cultural history.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 14, 2020 – December 31, 2020

  • Sat Sep 19, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 20, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 21, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 22, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 23, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 24, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 26, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 27, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 28, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 29, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 30, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 1, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 2, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 3, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 4, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 5, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 6, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 7, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 8, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 9, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 10, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 11, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 12, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 13, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 14, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 15, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 16, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 17, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 18, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 19, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 20, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 21, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 22, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 23, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 24, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 25, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 26, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 27, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 28, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 2, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 3, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 9, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 16, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 17, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 23, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 24, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 30, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 1, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 7, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 8, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 11, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 12, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 13, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 14, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 15, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 21, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 22, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 28, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 29, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events