Partners

Partners
  • What Makes Me Feel Safe?

    September 21, 2020 – January 3, 2021

About the Event:

We know life has been challenging the past few months. We also recognize art has the capacity to provide respite, beauty, and can calm our anxieties. Explore what makes you feel safe in the revamped Art Lab. This space has been updated to provide a low touch, safe space for engagement for visitors of all ages. Along with art featured from our collection will be minds-on activities designed to support conversation and inspire the observation of emotions.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 21, 2020 – January 3, 2021

  • Wed Oct 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 13, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 3, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Funded by OAC

Search for More Events