Partners

Partners
  • Heels of Horror

    October 28, 2020 – November 30, 2020

Presented by:
Nina West, LLC

Tickets: $30

Get Tickets

Stream on-demand here!

About the Event:

Drag Superstar Nina West is continuing her reign as the Queen of Halloween with the first ever digital production of HEELS OF HORROR. For 12 years, Nina West has written, produced and performed a Halloween Variety show LIVE in her hometown of Columbus, OH. The show is sponsored by the generous support of the presenting sponsor Equitas Health. The production is also supported by the Columbus-based, national companies White Castle and Big Lots.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 28, 2020 – November 30, 2020

  • Wed Oct 28, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 31, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 1, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 2, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 3, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 4, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 8, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 9, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 10, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 11, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 15, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 16, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 17, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 18, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 22, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 23, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 24, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 25, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 26, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 29, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 30, 1:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Drag

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

21+, Virtual

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events