Partners

Partners
  • Kelly Reichert: Influences

    January 5, 2021 – March 2, 2021

About the Event:

Central Ohio artist Kelly Reichert returns for her second solo show as she exhibits her media media paintings at Highline Coffee Art Space in Worthington.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 5, 2021 – March 2, 2021

  • Sat Jan 16, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 17, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 18, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 19, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 20, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 21, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 22, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 23, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 24, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 25, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 26, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 27, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 28, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 29, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 30, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 31, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 1, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 2, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 3, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 4, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 5, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 6, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 7, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 8, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 9, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 10, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 11, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 12, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 13, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 14, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 15, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 16, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 17, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 18, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 19, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 20, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 21, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 22, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 23, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 24, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 27, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 28, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 1, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 2, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events