Partners

Partners
  • A Columbus Christmas Carol

    December 16, 2020 – December 27, 2020

Presented by:
CATCO

Tickets: $20

Get Tickets

$20 per device

About the Event:

CATCO’s virtual season continues in December with a contemporary retelling of Charles Dickens’ classic, A Columbus Christmas Carol, Dec. 16-27. Directed by CATCO artistic director Leda Hoffmann, written by Julianna Gonzalez, and featuring a cast of Ohio actors. CATCO’s contemporary adaptation of A Christmas Carol is set in Columbus and features bank owner Ebony Scrooge as she embarks upon a journey of family, redemption and love.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 16, 2020 – December 27, 2020

  • Wed Dec 16, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Drama

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events