Partners

Partners
  • Born to Be

    November 18, 2020 – December 10, 2020

Presented by:
Cleveland Institute of Art

Tickets: $0

Register Here

About the Event:

United States | 2019 | Tania Cypriano This acclaimed new documentary focuses on New York City’s life-changing Mount Sinai Center for Transgender Medicine and Surgery, America’s first major hospital for transition-related healthcare. There we meet Dr. Jess Ting and some of his very diverse patients. “Deeply moving and humane.” –Hollywood Reporter. Cleveland premiere. 92 min. Born To Be, a Cinematheque streaming exclusive, can be viewed online from 11/18 thru at least 12/10 via the link below. (Doing so supports the Cinematheque.) Screening fee is $12, and you have five days to watch the film.  https://kinomarquee.com/film/born-to-be/5f9832abd03d600001853aaf

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 18, 2020 – December 10, 2020

  • Tue Dec 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events