Partners

Partners
  • Beachwood Arts Council Online Art Exhibit/Sale

    November 18, 2020 – December 31, 2020

Presented by:
Beachwood Arts Council
About the Event:

Beachwood Arts Council is pleased to present "Regional Artists: A Virtual View" art exhibit and sale.  The exhibit can be found at Beachwoodartscouncil.org.  Click on the button with the show's title to see artwork in all media by over 20 local artists.  Click on each artist's name to view their work. The online exhibit will run until December 31st. To purchase a item, please email each artist directly.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 18, 2020 – December 31, 2020

  • Tue Dec 1, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Dec 7, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Dec 8, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Dec 11, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Dec 12, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Dec 13, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Dec 14, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Dec 15, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Dec 21, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Dec 22, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Mon Dec 28, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Tue Dec 29, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Performance

Search for More Events