Partners

Partners
  • NYICFF ¡Viva Kid Flicks!

    November 18, 2020 – December 31, 2020

Presented by:
Cleveland Institute of Art

Tickets: $0

Register Here

About the Event:

Argentina/Colombia/Cuba/Mexico | 2018-19 | various directors This program’s seven brilliant Spanish-language shorts for ages 8+ include animated, live action, and non-fiction works. Boasting a range of kids’ perspectives, they speak volumes in any tongue. For the complete line-up, visit https://nyicff.org/programs/viva-kid-flicks-3/. Presented in partnership with New York Int’l Children’s Film Festival. Cleveland premiere. Subtitles. 65 min. NYICFF ¡Viva Kid Flicks!, a Cinematheque streaming exclusive, can be viewed online from 11/12 thru at least 12/31 via the link below. (Doing so supports the Cinematheque.) Screening fee is $10, and after opening the program, you have 48 hours to watch it.   https://watch.nyicff.org/events/cleveland-institute-of-art-presents-viva-kid-flicks/

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 18, 2020 – December 31, 2020

  • Tue Dec 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events