Partners

Partners
  • From the Outside In

    November 18, 2020 – January 14, 2021

Presented by:
McConnell Arts Center
About the Event:

The McConnell Arts Center is honored be one of nine locations to display the Art Unites Columbus murals, and the only location selected outside the city of Columbus. In addition to the murals outside on our lawn, we are pleased to present an exhibition in our gallery of additional works by mural artists. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 18, 2020 – January 14, 2021

  • Wed Dec 2, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 3, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 9, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 10, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 16, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 17, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 23, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 24, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 30, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 31, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 6, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 7, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 13, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 14, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events